Meet the team behind blogTO. We are passionate about the city of Toronto and aim to document what it's like living here, and the people and places that make it special.

  • Lauren O'Neil, Senior News Editor
  • Soj Ramsay-Taylor, Associate Editor
  • Amy Carlberg, Reporter
  • Jack Landau, Reporter
  • Michelle Payot, Events Editor
Video and Social Media
  • Aaron Navarro, Video Editor
  • Jaclyn Skrobacky, Social Media Editor
  • Kris Pangilinan, Director of Live Content
  • Tiana Atapattu, Social Video Reporter
  • Briana-Lynn Brieiro, Social Video Reporter
  • Taylor Patterson, Social Video Reporter
  • Anton Wong, Social Videographer and Editor
  • Eman Ayaz, Video Host
  • Dhanung Bulsara, Video Host
  • Hope Dos Santos, Video Host
  • Azalea Zoe Hart, Video Host
  • Carrie Oehm, Video Host
  • Joshua Snow, Video Host
  • Sonia Tumkur, Video Host
  • Fareen Karim, Staff Photographer
  • Hector Vasquez, Staff Photographer
Contributing Writers
  • Ed Conroy
  • Misha Gajewski
  • Lori Harito
  • Olivia Little
  • Karen Longwell
  • Chris Middleton
  • Mira Miller
  • Tanya Mok
  • Becky Robertson
  • Janice Rodigues
  • Darren Susilo
  • Breanna Xavier-Carter
  • Eva Rasciauskas
  • Sheeza Aamir
  • Tim Shore

blogTO is owned by ZoomerMedia.